You Are Untouchable

godinespowerblog's Blog

You Are Untouchable

“He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most high shall abide under the shadow of the almighty” Psalms 91:1

The other day I was discussing with the Lord and He said one of the things my children don’t know is that when I saved them, I don’t dump them cheaply. I don’t abandon them, but I go ahead of them as they navigate through life on earth. I go ahead of them so that before they arrive, I have already cleared the way. The Bible declares in Hebrews 13:5-6 “….for He hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee. So that we may boldly say, The Lord is my helper, and I will not fear what man shall do unto me”.

In Numbers 23:21, the bible says “He hath not beheld iniquity in Jacob, neither hath he seen perverseness in Israel: the LORD…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

