HOW AWESOME YOU MY KING

How Awesome You Are My King

How awesome are you my king How blessed am I, to been given so much For it’s your love that I now love with And it’s your joy that lift’s my soul To sing praises to you a mighty God

For your presence, Your beauty, Your brilliance, So captured, So intrigued am I, By many wonders of your grace.

It is I who am now encouraged, To take hold of, And to appreciate this life, A life that you fought for, and shed your blood for, May I never take for granted, what you endured for me, Yet need not have done.

How awesome are you my king how blessed am I!

~Rhana Eady

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

